+ £1.50 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Item in stock. If digipack sides may be a little worn. We grade the playable media, not the case. Dispatched same day from the UK, from an independent record shop. All items hand checked by staff prior to listing and posting. Items usually posted within 24 hours of purchase.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

F*** Me I'm Famous: Ibiza Mix 2010 CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £10.76 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 26 Jul 2010
£4.50 £0.01
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's David Guetta Store

Frequently bought together

  • F*** Me I'm Famous: Ibiza Mix 2010
  • +
  • F*** Me, I'm Famous 2012
  • +
  • F*** Me I'M Famous 2011
Total price: £20.95
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 July 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Virgin
  • ASIN: B003UT628C
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 412,741 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Gettin' Over You (feat Fergie & LMFAO) [Extended]
  2. On The Dancefloor (feat will.i.am & apl.de.ap) [Extended]
  3. Rock That Body
  4. Flashback (David Guetta Remix)
  5. Louder Tan Words (feat Niles Mason) [Extended Short]
  6. I'm In The House (feat.Zuper Blahq) [Sharam Lovefest Remix]
  7. Rave' N' Roll
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Walk With Me (Axwell vs Daddy's Groove Remix)
  10. The World Is Yours
  11. Who's In The House (Chuckie Remix)
  12. Put Your Hands Up
  13. Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix)
  14. Glow
  15. Strobe

Product description

Product Description

F*** Me, I'm Famous Ibiza Mix 2010, inspired by the famous Ibiza event, is the sixth installment in David Guetta's series highlighting the best upcoming electro/dance tracks.

Thus album includes the UK #1 hit by David Guetta & Chris Willis feat. Fergie & LMFAO "Gettin' Over You" alongside hits from Black Eyed Peas & Calvin Harris and the hottest club tracks in Ibiza in summer 2010 from Dennis Ferrer, Afrojack and Steve Aoki.

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

25 September 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
chris st.clair
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
3 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
Jason D. Fell
2.0 out of 5 starsA misguided mashup of electronica and hip hop
28 July 2010 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Giddy Giddy Carousel
5.0 out of 5 starsTrack Listing
2 July 2010 - Published on Amazon.com
6 people found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsAbove average compilation
9 December 2005 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?