Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
24
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2011
I bought these for working out at the Gym and soon found that within
3 workouts they were falling apart and the whitw colored leather on the palm ( Which is very thin ) was already discolured and very dirty looking.
They are cheap and low quality with one glove being larger and made of thicker leather than the other as well.
Am now already looking for another pair. You get what you pay for is the lesson learned here.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Have bought many pairs of these gloves. Theyre designed to be replaced after 4/5 months of use. Fit well and snug. Give great grip on dumbbells and machined weights. Prevent blisters on the lower parts of the fingers. Will continue purchasing these gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This is my 2nd pair of maximuscle training gloves, the 1sr pair lasted months of intense training,
really comfortable and the white leather doesn't turn your hands black like most training gloves.

Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
these weren't my first pick of gloves, i have gone through a few pairs over the last 2 years ,as i do weight training i find gloves get very sweaty ,and i am always washing them .these are the first pair of gloves that i have had, that doesn't sweat thank god .it must be the netting in them that leaves the air through ,i have ordered my second pair now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Have purchased these before and they have proved reasonably durable, the last pair lasted approximately 12 months with a fair amount of use. Although my hands are at the smaller end of the scale I buy Large/XL as they fit best, the medium pair I bought first time around I had to give to my younger son as they were too tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I t last One weak or more , decently fake , don waste ur money , its padded but if u really want to use the gym lifting 20kg dumbbells ,
80kg bench , dead lift, don't buy this ,is a waste of money as it disassemble himself in less than two weeks so u can waste money again stay away unless u lift 5kg ,2kgs . its crap
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2009
delivery and product quality where excellent but gloves only just fit and I do not have really big hands these gloves are small for what they call XL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
Reasonably comfortable gloves that seem to be well made and able to withstand heavy use without problems. I have used this particular glove on several occasions previously and never had an problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
My Fiance has been looking for these gloves for months and we found these at an affordable price, fast timescale for delivery. Arrived in a timely manner, good packaging and great price x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I bought these because I get hot hands. The netting works perfectly for this. Downside there is no middle finger extended protective so I am getting caluses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)