Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
MaxiNutrition are the UK's foremost brand of sports supplement and are a byword for quality. All independently evaluated for banned substances, they are ideal for performance athletes. I have two a day, mid-morning and mid-afternoon, following a 6.00am weights session and a 30 mile cycle commute and they make a noticeable difference to my ability to recover, ride and perform compared to when I wasn't using them. The extra calories are perfect for strength athletes or anyone who needs to recover quickly. Good price here on Amazon as well. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Using these alternately with the berry flapjacks and Cyclone bars; as these don't have creatine and are supposed to be used for recovery, I have these now and again when I have the time to have a bit of a longer workout, but eat one afterwards. These, like the other two mentioned, have increased mass a bit and there is some definition there, so I have found them effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Hard work chewing these bad boys. I much prefer the shakes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Delicious and nutritious, long lasting mouthfuls that keep me going on the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
These are the best tasting protein bars I have tried. Lovely and chocolatey and a delicious 'nougaty' centre which is quite filling!

Non of the usual powdery cardboard taste I have had with some bars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Will re rder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Lovely snack. Not to sweet & nice & chewy. Stick them in the fridge & they're a whole lot chewier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
product and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
I liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
I do not have an adictive personality and have never craved anything, however, after eating these protein bars I found myself buying 2 boxes per week and more and craving my next fix wanting to eat a bar or two every few hours. I did not feel good after eating them either they left me feeling poorly but still I craved them, the taste, the texture, the smell. I have had to stop buying these and now I feel healthy again and back to my normal self and no longer have that awful nagging craving. I do not know what it is that is in them, but they do not agree with me : Never Again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)