Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more


on 10 December 2013
This is a great product. I did have to return the first one I bought because it got a hole in it after just one day of use but Amazon were very good and replaced it straight away. Whilst it does keep the actual seat clean, it doesn't prevent crumbs and everything else falling down into the crease of the seat where the velcro is. Still very good, easy to take off and put on again and fast drying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
bought ecru/cream ones and couldnt believe how quickly they got dirty so when saw this colour bought one so that always had one in hand (useful when toilet training too). Not as much sweat during the warm summer and so easy to wash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
I use this cover for Britax Duo plus (older version) and it's great. I love it because you just put it on the seat. You don't need to take out harnes or any other thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2015
This is quick and easy to put on, fits well and stops my daughter from getting too hot and sweaty in her seat. Just what I needed and seems a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fast service, delivered on time. Perfect product, ideal for keeping babies cooler in a dark car seat. Easy to fit & remove for washing.Would reccommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
Great product. Nice and comfortable for my little one. Protects the seat well, is easy to fit and easy to remove for washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
Prompt delivery - cover fits chair well, wee but fiddly to get on but great that it can be removed to wash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
Delivery was early! Product was exactly what was needed! Great experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2014
Fantastic product… Chair is like new to be used for second child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Made a great job of an old car seat! Its like new again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here