Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
My daughter and grandchild was very happy with this car seat, it's comfortable and cosi! The only one thing is that it's difficult to transfer to another car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is an excellent car seat. Very comfortable padding and easy to install and adjust. The covers are also very easy to remove and wash. Really surprised how well they came up after a go round the washing machine. I will definitely buy Maxi Cosi again although probably not this model given new recommendations and models as this one is only front-facing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Got this car seat at a great price compared to other websites. My little girls loves it, makes journeys more enjoyable for her. Easy to fit and comfortable. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
easy to install, comfy, great review, looks great baby loves it. lots less bother and more sturdy than the new born one we had!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Good quality car seat that looks good. Easy to fit, easy to get child in and out.Easy to remove all the covers for washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Very prompt. Such a great design, not seen another like it. Easy to use, very sturdy but not too heavy.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
a great buy. child with pleasure rides in the chair. chair is high and the child can see out the window.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Initially I was over the moon with this seat, it looks great and seems very sturdy and comfy.
In use its great and the option to recline the seat is fantastic when baba falls asleep along the journey.
The 2 issues I have with it are:
1) once placed upon the ISO fix base the seat is quite high, so getting baba in without knocking his head really takes some skill. My little boy is only 1 at the moment so I can't imagine how tricky its going to be once he's bigger.
2) the seat seems a little narrow, I realise it needs to be snug for safety reasons but when baba has a thick coat on its quite difficult to reach round and nestle him in and get the straps round.
Other than those points I have been pleased with this seat.
You can only use this seat with an ISO fix base though, and so I certainly wouldn't have bought it if I didn't already have the base as its expensive enough as it is.
Overall it's a nice seat but I can see us needing to get a different one sooner than expected.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Easy to fit. Great design. Babies certainly do look cosy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
cheapest car seat that fits the base that we bought for the pebble. Excellent value and looks a lot more tasteful than i thought it would. No need to pay a lot more for one just for the colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)