Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Really pleased with this prduct .Great customer sevice and a fair price .Mixes easily and tastes great .Only complaint the banana is a bi sweet .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Quick delivery, excellent protein which mixes well and tastes great (smooth coconut). Can't be beaten on price will defiantly buy again. Also nice to have a blend of protein so that I have both fast and slow release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Spot on protein, arrived earlier than stated, value for money and vanilla flavour is delicious
Brilliant product from a great distributor. Please feel free to send me a complementary size XL matrix t shirt to wear and promote this great product 😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
It is more concentrated than the others, I am adding like 50% of what I used to mix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Fantastic product!... I can rarely eat a hearty meal in the morning and this shake is great to replace that. Taste great even if you put a couple of extra scoops in. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Fantastic tasting whey, easily mixed and easy to consume. Have been using this product for some time now and the consistency never changes. Highly recomended. Delivery is fast and convenient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Not used this much yet but is as described, arrived early so all good so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
This is a great product for a great price. Mixes well and is easy to drink. The only reason I haven't given this five stars in that it has a really artificial aftertaste-it smells fantastic but the taste unfortunately doesn't match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Gooood stuff mixes well tastes great will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
After dissolving it into milk or water you can still feel the granules on your teeth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)