Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 22 April 2013
Sometimes when you're golfing you need to stop, get your balls out and and give them a wash before you continue. Dirty balls can affect your shot, especially putting, so any chance you get you really need to clean your balls. This ball washer is great. Simply soak it in water and then slip it in your bag or pocket and the pads stay moist throughout the day. Then, when you need to, pop out your balls and start scrubbing away. This is just the best ball washer on the market.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2010
This is great, you wet the cleaner by putting it under a running tap, it takes a little longer than would expect to wet it thoroughly, then you give a good squeeze to get all excess water out( you have to dry the outside with a bit tissue or kitchen roll) then pop it in your pocket. it stays wet for hours but your pocket stays dry, just take it out Clean your ball pop it away again, no problem. I find it's easier to open it and rub the ball against it while rolling the ball around than to try to put it inside like they show you as I don't feel it's quite big enough to rap around the whole ball at once. hey it does exactly what it says on the packaging & you actually get 2, well there was 2 in mine(& it didn't look like a mistake). It's well worth it's money. A great little ball cleaner
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Was sceptical as it appeared a bit of a gimmick however,,,,

After using it I have to say it's a gem.

As long as you squeeze it out properly before taking it on the course it sits in your pocket and does not leak at all.

The inside stays moist and I clean the ball by rubbing it on 1 surface. Removes dirt really well so no more spitting on the ball required!!

Plus you get 2 of them as well - bargain IMO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
A Christmas gift for the family golfer and a huge hit. No longer does it matter if there's no ball-washer on the tee.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This product is just what I have been looking for. It's small enough to fit inside a pocket so it's always with me. Great for on the green and also for winter rules placing. Really good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
thought it might help with cleaning balls in winter but its a bit too small. i am sure in summer to have a moist cleaner it will be more useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
great product, holds water as stated but you stay, dry tiny hooked fabric on the inside removes most surface dirt from the golf ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
This item was only used once as the seam split. Afraid the golfer of the household has to go back to carrying a towel around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
EXCELLENT A MUST FOR EVERY GOLFER. DELIVERY WAS REALLY QUICK AS WELL. I NEVER PLAY AROUND OF GOLF WITHOUT ONE IN MY POCKET
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Cleans the ball ok and your pocket stays dry as long as you remember to squeeze out the excess water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)