Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 16 December 2013
I like this book. It covers quite a lot. I would liked to have things like, don't do this because that will happen, but I guess there is too much info and an already thick book. Well laid out and explained well. Worth going through for someone starting off in this career.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
10x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Not a book you would want to read from cover to cover. Use as reference, diping in when you have any doubts about a topic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
The book has everything you need to know about AutoCAD. You need to have patience with it as it is a large book, but you can only learn read a couple of chapters, as in choosing only the chapters you need.
The chapters are wisely made, as the 2D design is separated from the 3D one and also there are also chapters separated between beginner, intermediate and advanced AutoCAD techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Thanks for a very fast service. Will use this retailer again. The book itself is rather complex and physically large perhaps for my purposes I should have bought AutoCad for Dummies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Perfect book to learn Autocad from scratch. Do not hesitate to buy it, you won't regret it. Good luck ! !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Item as decribed in description and delivery as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good and a little heavy going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Vey helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)