Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£31.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2012
These glasses are made from Diamax, which is an ultra clear glass that supposedly has the qualities of crystal combined with the practicalities of glass. They are heavyweight glasses that can cope with the demands of everyday use and being put in the dishwasher. They look what they are, but but then I didn't expect exquisite sparkling crystal for the price I paid!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I ordered these as I already have the champagne flutes and bought these as a a matching set. They are large glasses and the leaflet inside advertising other glass products in the range state that these are water glasses. Still, I love them. Delivery was good and the glasses were well packed. I will be ordering the other size glasses soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
bought them for special occasions, havent used them as yet. they are well made, and very sparkly once washed by hand or when they come straight out of dishwasher, just right for the price, good value as these are quite big.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Lovely glasses. Very well packaged. Great for dinner party. Strong and sturdy but also nice looking. Used them when friends came to dinner. nice comments
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
Glasses bought as part of a Christmas gift After seeing them am thinking of ordering more for my own use!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
lovely glasses. highly recommended product. Other items available in this range, and are also ideal as gifts as they come in a box of 6.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Surprisingly great quality for the price. Everyone thought they were real crystal. Sparkly glasses that look great even after the dishwasher. All my crystal went smoky after a few dishwasher cycles and these won't. Nice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I have had this set of glasses for approx 25 years but they stopped making them., So was so very glad to see them back with Amazon. They were just what I needed, wine glasses used more often/broken than the rest.
The delivery to Spain was really good.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
We wanted replacements for a set that we gradually had broken over the years, these were just what we wanted to give us a full set of 10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Good value and nice, solid, large wine glasses, I would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)