Mashed has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: DVD Overstocks
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.5 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

Price: £6.18 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 12 Feb 2007
£4.48 £0.89
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Mashed
  • +
  • Cut the F**k Up: the Remix Project - F**king
  • +
  • Cut Up Or Shut Up i
Total price: £36.43
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Feb. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Virgin / EMI
  • ASIN: B000MRA68M
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 8,636 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Franz Buffalo - Malcolm McLaren vs Franz Ferdinand
  2. Boogie Oogie Music - Madonna vs A Taste Of Honey
  3. Missing Groovejet - Everything But The Girl vs Spiller
  4. Horny As A Dandy (Mousse T's Radio Mix) - Mousse T vs Dandy Warhols
  5. David X - David Bowie vs Liberty X
  6. Passenger Fever - Peggy Lee vs Iggy Pop
  7. Flashing For Money (Sultan Radio Edit) - Deep Dish Vs Dire Straits
  8. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue
  9. Hella Good - No Doubt vs The Shapeshifters
  10. Doctor Pressure - Mylo vs Miami Sound Machine
  11. Proper Education (Radio Edit) - Eric Prydz vs Floyd
  12. Rapture Riders (Single Edit) - Blondie v The Doors
  13. Notorious Trick - Duran Duran vs Kelis
  14. Sing Back Connection - Elastica vs Moloko

14 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 14 reviews

14 September 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 April 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
22 August 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 March 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
28 November 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 February 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 January 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 April 2007
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?