Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 October 2012
This perfume Mary-Kate And Ashley La Style Femme Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml is a light summery scent which is a mixture of sweet and fresh I kept this in the car and used rather than a body spray. As this was a EDT the scent didn't linger for more than a couple of hours but good to refresh with a very non offensive scent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
Fantastic present for my 9 year old who loves watching Mary-Kate & Ashley's show 2 of a kind. She is over the moon and thinks she is all grown up now. As usual fast delivery in time for birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I found the item very useful and I had no problem with it and I did not wait for it too much but exactly the time suggest at the time of the purchasing. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Nice bottle and box, arrived well packaged in good time, bought as a gift for a little girl of 8 years but would have been just as good for a teenager too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Absolute bargain for all little girls who want to feel grown up, I bought 4 for my nieces who are all 8 and they will absolutely love them,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
The scent is a little heavy for me and doesn't last as long as i'd like, but never the less its nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
wasnt as strong as i thought it would be , the fragrance doesnt laugh as long as i woul like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)