Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
64
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2012
This is a great little notebook for anyone who is a marvel fanatic. The retro design is done really well and the book came in absolutely perfect condition.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin. A robust notebook which is a good size. The graphics on the front and back cover are brilliant. Good price and speedy delivery !!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Such a good little book! Used it for my leavers book and it has so many pages! :D I would buy it again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
A decent book for taking notes, but don't expect to be able to write a novel as there really isn't a lot of paper inside, Probably only 20 sheets or so.

Looks good but will buy cheaper notebooks from now with more paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
The comic style design of multiple marvel superheros on this really cool and for me I needed a notebook that I could take down notes of my workouts etc, being A5 its small and easy to stash away and being marvel is a really cool touch to it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
You can write things in it, and you look at them the next day and they're still there!! And Marvel!! Awesome!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Good quality cover, love looking at the pictures! Nice lined paper and great quality all round really
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Ideal pressie for Marvel fan (my daughter). What more can I say about a notebook! It's got pages you can write in!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Picture shows this as having a retaining strap. It doesn't. It is a softback note book. Arrived on time and well packaged though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Thank you!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)