Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 March 2013
This company is totally appalling. The adverted stated the cover was suitable for a laptop of 16 inches. I bought it for a laptop of 15.6 inches and it would not fit. I contacted the seller for a refund only to be told I would have to pay to send it back myself. As the item was wrongly sized they should have paid to have it sent back but they refused. The customer service was very bad and each email was responded to with delay. I have now wasted my money on a useless laptop case and not had any sort of refund or apology.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Bought this for my girlfriend as a Christmas present in 2014. It gets a lot of hammer on a daily basis (she's a teacher!) and it's still going strong! Top quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Very happy with this, it is a christmas gift and looks better than the picture. It arrived sooner than estimated (which is always a good thing).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Bought as present for relative -who says "its good " so cannot comment any further -so this is all i know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
great bag for my sons laptop fits 15.5 inch laptop snugly , great design, sturdy, comes with strap good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
very pleased with this purchase , bought as a gift ,true to size great design and colouring very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Xmas present fits laptop & has storage for mouse & power leads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It came quick and as advertised. Really like it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Bought as a gift for my brother. He loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
returned not the quality i required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)