Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
93
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Unspecified|Colour: Orange|Change
Price:£3.66+ £2.07 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
I've really struggled to find a decent bag to put the children's swimming gear and their arm bands etc into when wet. Previously, we needed to inflate everything at the pool and then deflate it before going home but this bag is big enough to just shove the inflated things in and then they can hang up at home and because the bag is mesh, the items dry without unpacking so they are ready for the next time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2009
This bag was purchased for my son as his kit bag for swimming club. It has lasted about 1 month before it has a 3 inch long hole near the seam. My first though as always is 'what has he been doing to it', but then you think it is supposed to be designed to use.

If you want a bag that looks good and to put towels etc in - go for it, but I can't recommend this bag to be used as a proper kit bag.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
My daughter who is a swimmer decided to buy this bag as she did not want to have the same swim bag as her brother. The bag arrived sooner than anticipated. The size was perfect, fitted all the bits and pieces swimmwers need for swimming and the bonus was that it was not too big and could be carried across her shoulders. I love it and would definetely recommend it to others. a good buy you won't regret!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Quite large; can fit a 3ft long dog ball chucker inside it. Not suitable for a child. I tied the end of the rope sling and that helped shorten it. I'm. 5'10" 40R chest. This bag goes from the top of my left shoulder, across the back and down over my right bum cheek. So it's very long and big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Bought this as I needed a bag for the children's dive toys, goggles and other swimming paraphernalia that we seem to lug about. It was a bit bigger than I expected but that is my fault for not reading the dimensions clearly. Overall an excellent bag that does exactly what it says it will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Just the 'ticket', it looks good, it is large enough with room to spare...I'm well pleased. So why not 'five' stars?...well, I thought delivery was a bit slow in comparison with many 'overnight' traders.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Bought this for my daughter to put her swim stuff in. Lots of room which is good as I was worried she wasn't going to get her flippers and everything else in there but fits fine. Quality seems OK but only had it around a month.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I have been using this item for a while now, taking some floating items in it. It is large enough to hold the items and so far proved resilient. Initially I thought it was quite big but I am glad it is as it can hold quite a few items, and leave the bag near the swim lanes without obstruction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
unfortunately this bag didn't last that long - the replacement speedo mesh bags appears to be a little more robust although the colours available are not so nice. Good size and nice wide opening to the bag though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
My son swims so we bought this for him to take to sessions. Holds everything he needs poolside and it remains light. Obviously, when the things are wet the boot of the car gets wet, but it is helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)