Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
49
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: N/A|Change
Price:£6.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
Quality iron, this is the only make you should buy. all the other brands, have a different contour!! thus making the finished brickwork hard to iron up! i have been laying bricks for 27 years, and have always used Marshalltown. I might point out thereare three sizes. i find the 82 covers most work. Dave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2011
Perfect for amateur DIYers like myself. It allowes you to shape the mortar pointing and leaves a neat professional looking finish. Easy to hold, 2 different groove sizes (one on either end). Must have if you are going to attempt to point your brickwork.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Do not buy!!!!. I am a qualified bricklayer so know that marshalltowns are top quality. This company however decided to send me a cheap and let's be fair not any good am tech jointer. Talk about taking the Mickey. Avoid!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Just the right tool for the job
What else can you say. Its a bent bit of metal
OK its well made like all Marshalltown tools
It works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
Quick to deliver and made the finish to my brick laying superb should have brought one long time ago. Makes it so easy to get a professional finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Works well, on the home jobs I have like the garage & pointing up the house front.Saves a great deal of fiddling work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Ok what can you say about a jointer stainless steel so should last ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
The jointer is spot on when building block work & brick work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
As described good item came on time packaging fine all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)