Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 February 2014
Fantastic colours. Because it's Space dyded each ball of yarn has two,three or four colours in it,in blocks of colour.
Lovely to work with & being acrylic i know it will wash & wear fine.
Love it so much i'm getting some more.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
this yarn feels lovely, crochet really well and the colours are beautiful! some many different colours in each ball of yarn!!!
very happy :D
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Parcel did not arrive within 10 working days,I contacted them directly,they immediately send me a replacement parcel.(email 13th June)I received the replacement parcel 16th June which is absolutely amazing customer service.The product is lovely from what I have seen and I can not wait to get started on my knitting of Blankets for the local cat home!
i will order again from you that is for sure!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Great multi selection of wools for my elderly mum to knit a scarf. Sadly arthritic fingers make it tricky to do much else. Pretty colours. Delightful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
the wool was okay some of the colors were good and some I'm not so keen on but I guess that's what happens at times. Thank You very much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
A good range of colours, the only slight niggle is that the colours are in large blocks. I have used some of it, but gave the very bright orange and green shades to a charity shop. Made a lovely granny square baby blanket from the peach/lilac yarn, but not enough in one ball for whole blanket, so finished with several rounds of plain cream. Looks good. Very reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Good quality wool. Very pleased with it as it knits up really well and the colours are brilliant and quite varied in shades throughout the ball.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Thanks to this and another purchase, I love Marriner yarns. The quality is good and the price is reasonable. However, the colours on the space dyed yarns don't do it for me. The twist of white and colour is excellent but the fading in and out of the colour means that sometimes I would just be using white with no colour at all. Which is fine for larger projects because you'll eventually get colour back and a nice gradation but for smaller projects I just don't think it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
good value for money and came super fast with prime. love the blues and pinks although i will not be buying this large pack again due to the greens and brown(and the red) not being very "me" but i will absolutely be buying some of their blue and pink "spaced" again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Really love the colours for this wool. Will deffinately be buying this pack again great value for money, and it knits up brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)