Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 28 December 2013
I loved this book,you must buy it !!!! Penny is a fantastic writer and you really feel part of the story as if you are their with them lol xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
Nice characters, well written story, emotional and believable. And I love heroes who have to beg for forgiveness. :) ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2012
I purchased the trilogy books 1 2 and 3 and thoroughly enjoyed all books. I would recommend book 1 and 2 also as when other members of the family are mentioned it is nice to read their story also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2013
Dynamic male character as you'll expect from this genre.
Beautiful, poor and hardworking maiden with a fine nerve of steel to fight her corner.

I like Ms Jordan's books, she never disappoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
love the book. holds you from the start. really interesting. love the romance and the story line. held me right through. steamy scenes and love the happy ending x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2013
This book is a typical Penny Jordan tale,holding your interest from the first to the last word of the final chapter.So sad that she is no longer with us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
It is a lovely romantic story with good twists and turns to keep you entertained. Would recommend it to my friends.
cathleenbyrne52@hotmail.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2015
A really good read could not put the book down it was well written and is a good mills and boon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2010
I adore mills and boon books so when I read this one my reaction was exactly the same as any of the others EEEEP :D It was a great storyline although it seemed to jump very quickly to the next part of the story and I missed the slow revealations you normally get fromt these books! It was very predictable though, as soon as something happened I knew what would happen later on in the book but it was still a good read
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
Another good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse