Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 9 March 2014
I recommend this to anyone who cannot have dairy. My 5yr old loves it, we have used it on spag bol, cheese sauce, pizza etc
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Really pleased with these yeast flakes, they give a lovely flavour when added to a variety of dishes. They give the flavour without the calories of cheese and they contain B12 making them a healthy option and ideal for my vegan friend as well as myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
I don't like the smell of it dry, so I just hold my nose when pouring it.
But when on food and mixed in, its fine.
Not as cheesy as cheese, but gives the hint of cheese.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
Packaging wasn't like the one pictured, but it was a good quality product and the tub has lasted us for ages. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Really helped as an addition to most foods I eat and I can tell it has made a positive impact on my health.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
This has that nutty taste and I use it in mashed potato. It's delicious and a good source of B12.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Really delicious I am planning to order more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
wonderful product, very tasty and i get my B12 in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Excellent. Never heard of it before last month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Brought this for my fussy cats, they love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)