Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 August 2017
A well made albeit an expensive bit of kit. I t was purchased for a project I was doing and it was perfect for the task. I have a lot of Manfrotto tripods and accessories and I am willing to pay a little extra to get a high quality product that is designed to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 June 2017
great product - does what it says on the tin - the best of the various options i have seen and works so nicely you forget it's there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Unlike cheaper smaller tripod bush adapters this can be properly tightened. Works very well permanently mounted on my M2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
From the legendary Italian brand it comes a useful adapter which is solid, beautifully built and rock solid: at this price point there's no reason to search for saving, this is the best item, guaranteed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
great thread converter and did the job well of converting my tripod's screw to a larger size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Well made adapter to connect my Berlebach tripod to a Manfrotto head. Exactly what I needed. Cheaper ones are available but
wanted something of quality. Works a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Fits properly, no movements = happy days...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2017
so useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)