Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
22
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Manchester United FC|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2014
Football lunch bag with pvc front for easy clean and shiny effect - also keeps design safe and won't fade. Soft lunch bag with easy to open zip which goes all the way around and carry handle. Bottle fits nicely in the side and doesn't slip out easily - ideal for children of school age
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Great item..have been using it every day for 8 wks now.. Been through washing machine every wk too and still looking like new. Only thing I would say is the bottle is hard for little people to get bak in.. But otherwise I wud definitely recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Bought for 9 year old son for returning to school. He was really pleased with it. Well made and certainly value for money against supermarket prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Very good. Only small thing I would say is that the water bottle is plain white and does not have a logo on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Good item, roomy and looks sturdy enough to be chucked across the playground for a few terms at least!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
My son loves his Liverpool Lunchbag, excellent quality and good price. Arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Bought this christmas for my son and already falling a part very poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Waiting on the table for my young son, I guess he will be over the moon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Great lunchbox water bottle a bit cheap but overall a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Excellent!! Lasted my boy a year at school and still use able !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here