Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
25
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Manchester City FC|Change
Price:£11.25+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2014
comes in official presentation box to safely posted and looks fantastic. Big rigid clock with the usual 3 hands and with the addition of a battery you are away. Great colours and easy to hang on the wall - would reccomend to any aged fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Nice clock but the ticking volume is off the scale! Already moved it out of my sons bedroom - such a shame but I guess that's what you get for this price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
gift for friends + their new home. they love it. its really nice design. does not look cheap. lovely gift for Tottenham fans. v good value. many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
My husband loves it. The first one we received did not work as the second hand was stuck. The seller promptly sent another one which works just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
My son loves his clock - but you can hear the ticking sound, ok for myself & my son as deep sleepers but my husband has to shut all the doors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
The young boy who received the clock was really happy with it. It arrived in good time and I would recommend. Fair value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
The second hand is not working. This is the third bad purchase in just over a week. I'm currently waiting on two refunds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Was as expected when it arrived was a present, it is liked by person that received it for their birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Lovely clock perfect for my grandsons birthday. Quick delivery and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
looks great on my sons' bedroom wall! an AA battery is all it needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here