Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
54
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Solid and well painted gnome which comes in a nice window presentation box making it ideal as a gift for any fan. Looks funny but is very well made and would look good in the garden. Lasts the wind and rain very well and good little secret santa present for under £10.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
A present for my brother who's wife collects garden fairies - tasteful ones of course. This interloper looks fine in his kit, but looks perplexed enough to be humble amongst the fairies. Great fun. About the same height as Lou Macari too! United gnomes will only add class to a Red Devils garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
The box was rather battered although it had plenty of bubble wrap round so can only presume it was sent like that. This is the only reason I havent given 5*, ooo and because He is for West Ham, but suppose thats not his fault. The actual Gnome himself is brilliant quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Really pleased with this - it's quirky and we have bought it for a mad West Ham fan for Christmas! Lovely message from supplier explaining it would be sent in two parcels as I'd ordered more than one to avoid breakage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
This little chap has personality a sense of humour and is well wrapped up against the cold winters day. Packaging was excellent, but could have been better ventilated. He is now fully recovered from his journey and waiting for his new home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I thought this gnome would make a fun gift for secret Santa at work and it was well received by the person it was bought for, however the model I received was not the one described on the sellers page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Yes loved it came on time, the friend I bought it for is a Liverpool Fan (obviously) he loved it and it is going in the glass cabinet with the rest of his Liverpool collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Bought as a gift for my son, as he fell in love with my West Ham gnome of the same design. He couldn't be more pleased with it, and it has pride of place in his garden...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
The gnome arrived in good time and well packed, it is off on a trip to Oz later in the year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
every year I buy my gardening mad step dad a gnome, it's become a family tradition. This was perfect as his other love is Man United! There were many smiles around the party table this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.