Makin' A Bad Ting Good has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Makin' A Bad Ting Good

4.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

Price: £5.33 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 18 Mar 2016
£3.53 £3.52
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • Makin' A Bad Ting Good
  • +
  • Rastamouse - Series 1 [2011]
  • +
  • RASTA MOUSE 14" Plush Toy Cbeebies
Total price: £13.81
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 Mar. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Little Demon
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 482,345 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Give It Up For Da Easy Crew
  2. Hot Hot Hot!
  3. Whaa Gwaan?
  4. Life Is Sweet
  5. Bandulu's Pie
  6. Nuff Song Reggae Vibe
  7. Grove Town
  8. Forrest Scene
  9. O - Oh! O
  10. Skatin'
  11. Cookin' & Jammin'
  12. Island Reggae
  13. Everyone's A Winner
  14. Dub Melodica
  15. Da Rhymin' Teef
  16. ''Help!''
  17. Bagga T Rap
  18. On Da Case
  19. MC Mix - Mousta
  20. Ice Popp
  21. Best Friends
  22. Run Wid Me

Product description

Product Description

Rastamouse brings us the extended version of the album we have all come to love with two new bonus tracks, Run Wid Me and Best Friends. Rastamouse's super cool reggae and rap tunes from the smash hit children s TV animation series has become a phenomenon since launching on cBeebies and has quickly developed into one of the most popular children s shows in the UK. Based on the successful range of books by Michael De Souza and Genevieve Webster, the critically acclaimed TV series follows the adventures of cool, music-making, skateboarding, crime-fighting Rastamouse & Da Easy Crew as they share their philosophy of Makin a Bad Ting Good. The music and songs on The Album has been recorded with real instruments and will appeal to music fans of all ages. Vocal / instrumental music clips and spoken word excerpts from the TV shows show have been extended, remixed and remastered with further vocals and new performances added.

26 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

28 December 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 September 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
15 August 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
26 December 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 May 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 January 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
1 June 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 July 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?