Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
I purchased this box set for my little 8yr old G.Daughter who had been to hospital for a load of tests & basically were a bit of a bribe. She is a complete bookworm & was delighted with them one day she read 3 complete books entirely on her own so now have to find something else to match these. Overall a very good buy & well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Excellent great price prompt delivery great !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
My six year old son loved this set of books; kept him busy at bedtime for weeks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Mr Majeika books were to be a Christmas present for our daughter, however we have nearly completed the box set. What a joy they are. Totally suitable for a six year old. Our favourite is Mr Majeika and the Dinner Lady. We also bought Roald Dahl box set ,but keeping them for Christmas day!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Remembered reading these myself as a child and when read to my two children (6 & 3) as a bedtime read it brought back fond memories. Both children loved having them read to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I bought these for my grandson who lives in New York and loved the one I gave him as a present, Its a pity they only delivered to UK mainland, I would've happily paid the extra postage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Very popular with kids - they can read the books themselves or have the stories read to them - excellent value on price as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
my 8 year old boy loves these books and just cannot put them down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great value set. My son absolutely loves these books and they have really encouraged him to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Thank you great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse