Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2012
Really glad I bought this as it just makes charging so easy. Sometimes your laptop or computer might not be one and you want to charge your mp3 player. Just plug in to a socket!!!! Done!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This charger was plugged in for approximately 20 minutes before a loud boom was heard and the entire house was thrown into darkness. The charger had exploded and tripped the fuse in our fuseboard (fortunately before it caught fire). This seems like a common problem having read the reviews - which I wish I had read before making the purchase. I will be sending the charger back in the very near future but will not be requiring a like for like replacement!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This was completely wrongly adveritsed. It is the wrong charger and does not fit any SanDisk MP3 player. DO NOT BUY.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
The cable does not fit the device it purports to be for. Why is this being offered as being able to fit a Sansa Fuze device when it patently doesn't?

Mains Charger for SanDisk Sansa Fuze+ Mp3 Player - COMPATIBLE WITH ALL Sandisk Sansa Fuze + MODELS (4GB - 8GB - 16GB) - NO PC REQUIRED - AAA Products - 12 Month Warranty
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Bought this to take on holiday as I won't be carting my laptop with me when I go.
Am also more likely to make use of something already plugged in. Is fairly compact and does the job.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
happy customer.charger as described ,good price,prompt delivery.
would buy from macro.supplies again.
Mains lead for SanDisk Clip Zip MP3 Player with FM Radio - COMPATIBLE WITH ALL Sandisk Clip Zip MODELS (4GB -8GB) - NO PC REQUIRED - AC / Wall CHARGER - Power Plug - AAA Products - 12 Month Warranty
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Good gadget for charging up the MP3 player. Worth having as it is easy to use. Would recommend it if you use your player a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
I may have just been unlucky, but mine did not work at all. I have not returned it yet, but won't be buying again once I do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Really disappointed as did not have the right connection for the Sandisk MP3 player even though it was recommended that they were bought together. Make sure you check before you purchase it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
The USB connector supplied does NOT fit my Sandisk player.
I have not sent for return / refund as this is more hassle than the product is worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)