Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2015
sh t
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Much better than I thought it would be :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
It's such a great editor and makes amazing videos! I've only used it once and im amazed at such great quality.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
This app is pretty good , but every morning it creates a new video for me with some of my private videos and pictures and puts it out for every one to see. Also whenever I make a new video it puts it on show for the hole world , and now when I click on the app it doesn't work. So it's pretty annoying, but saying that it's a pretty good app
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
This is the best app ever
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Kids absolutely love this app - keeps them busy making cool vidoes.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Amazing but I could only make one video on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Easy to use, does all the hard work for you. The end results are amazing. I would recommend this to any parent with photos of the kids. Makes them even more special.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
What a fantastic app to have on your phone, great app to encourage more pictures and videos, it puts them together nicely with a personal touch to it, don't want to sound like an add but I recommend getting the 1 year subscription to it think I paid about £10.50 which is totally worth every penny considering what it does and the smiles it brings to me and my family.

Thanks Magisto
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I thought I'd be absolutely rubbish at this, but actually it turned out really brilliant. Yes, you do have to wait whilst it makes the video, but in the mean time you can do anything and a notification will pop up when you're video is done. It's incredible and I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)