Magikal Journey: The Hits... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Magikal Journey: The Hits Collection 1998-2008 CD

4.8 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews

Price: £19.91 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 17 May 2010
£14.91 £2.70
Only 3 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Magikal Journey: The Hits Collection 1998-2008
  • +
  • Elements of Life
Total price: £25.00
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 May 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: EMI Music
  • ASIN: B003FX4SW0
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 86,822 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Flight 643 (Radio Edit)
  2. Suburban Train (Radio Edit)
  3. Lethal Industry (Radio Edit)
  4. In My Memory (feat. Nicola Hitchcock)
  5. Traffic (Radio Edit)
  6. Love Comes Again (feat. BT)
  7. Just Be (feat. Kirtsy Hawkshaw)
  8. Adagio For Strings (Radio Edit)
  9. Dance4life (Radio Edit)
  10. In The Dark (feat. Christian Burns)
  11. Break My Fall (Radio Edit) (Feat. BT)
  12. Elements Of Life
  13. 643 (Love's On Fire) (Radio Edit) (feat. Suzanne Palmer)
  14. Goldrush
  15. Magikal Circus (Original Edit)
  16. Obsession (Radio Edit)
  17. Forever Today

Disc: 2

  1. In The Dark (2010 Remix) (feat. Christian Burns)
  2. In My Memory (Tiësto Remix) (feat. Nicola Hitchcock)
  3. Just Be (Tiësto Remix) (feat. Kirtsy Hawkshaw)
  4. Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix)
  5. Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Remix)
  6. Everything (feat. JES) (Andrew Bennett Remix)
  7. Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix)
  8. Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
  9. Flight 643 (Laidback Luke Remix)
  10. Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Remix)
  11. Love Comes Again (feat. BT) (Bart Claessen Remix)

18 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 18 reviews

10 March 2018
Verified Purchase
25 July 2013
Verified Purchase
20 September 2016
Verified Purchase
5 September 2017
Verified Purchase
3 March 2012
Verified Purchase
3 December 2012
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?