£35.96 + £1.26 UK delivery
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days. Sold by japazon
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Magic Of Kasarova

Price: £35.96
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 15 Mar 2004
"Please retry"
£11.99 £4.29
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
Dispatched from and sold by japazon.
3 new from £11.99 7 used from £4.29
£35.96 Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days. Dispatched from and sold by japazon.

Amazon's Vesselina Kasarova Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 Mar. 2004)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Red Seal
  • ASIN: B0000E5SLF
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 465,021 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Deh, per questo istante solo from La Clemenza Di Tito - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  2. Tutto e deserto - Una volta c'era un re - Un Soave non so che from La Cenerentola - Gioachino Rossini
  3. Siam giunti from I Capuleti E I Montecchi - Vincenzo Bellini
  4. Ecco la tomba from I Capuleti E I Montecchi - Vincenzo Bellini
  5. Deh! tu, bell'anima from I Capuleti I Montecchi - Vincenzo Bellini
  6. Connais-tu le pays from Mignon - Ambroise Thomas
  7. Prelude - Werther! Qui m'aurait dit laplace from Werther - Jules Massenet
  8. Prelude - Je vous ecris de ma petit chambre from Werther - Jules Massenet
  9. D'amour l'ardente flamme - Au son des trompettes from La Damnation De Faust - Hector Berlioz
  10. Perche turbar la calma di questo cor from Tancredi - Gioachino Rossini
  11. Ah scostati - Smanie implacabili che m'agitate from Cosi Fan Tutte - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  12. Qu'entends-je? Qu'a-t-il dit? - Amour, viens rendre a mon ame from Orphee Et Eurydice - Christoph Willibald Gluck
  13. Or la tromba in suon festante from Rinaldo - George Frideric Handel

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
11 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsVersatile!!
on 22 July 2006 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: plaster repair, tesa tape, wallpaper glue, wallpaper self adhesive, wall coverings, ceiling paint

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?