FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniel... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniels, Book 4) Mass Market Paperback – 25 May 2010

4.8 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews

See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Mass Market Paperback
£5.71 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniels, Book 4)
  • +
  • Magic Slays (Kate Daniels, Book 5) (Kate Daniels Novels)
  • +
  • Magic Rises (Kate Daniels)
Total price: £21.63
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

All Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale. Learn more

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Non Basic Stock Line (25 May 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0441018521
  • ISBN-13: 978-0441018529
  • Product Dimensions: 10.6 x 2.7 x 17.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 290,626 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description


Praise for Ilona Andrews and the #1 New York Times bestselling Kate Daniels novels

"Kate is a great kick-ass heroine."--Locus

"Andrews's edgy series stands apart."--Library Journal

"Ilona Andrews's books are guaranteed good reads."--Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Andrews delivers only the best."--Jeaniene Frost, New York Times bestselling author

"One of the best urban fantasy series ever written!"--RT Book Reviews

From the Back Cover

Atlanta would be a nice place to live, if it weren't for the magic. When the magic is up, rogue mages cast their spells and monsters appear, while guns refuse to fire and cars fail to start. But then technology returns, and the magic recedes as unpredictably as it rose.
Kate Daniels works for the Order of the Knights of Merciful Aid, officially as a liaison with the mercenary guild. Unofficially, she cleans up the paranormal problems no one else wants to handle--especially if they involve Atlanta's shapeshifting community.
When she's called in to investigate a fight at the Steel Horse, a bar midway between the territories of the shapeshifters and the necromancers, Kate quickly discovers there's a new player in town. One who's been around for thousands of years--and rode to war at the side of Kate's father.
This foe may be too much even for Kate and Curran, the Lord of the Beasts, to handle. Because this time, Kate will be taking on family...

"Fans of Carrie Vaughn and Patricia Briggs will appreciate this fast-paced, action-packed urban fantasy full of magic, vampires, [and] werebeasties."--Monsters and Critics
" edgy, dark fantasy."--Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"A new take on the urban fantasy genre, the world Kate inhabits is a blend of gritty magic and dangerous mystery."--News and Sentinel

See all Product description

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 65 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

8 July 2010
Format: Mass Market Paperback
Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
26 July 2013
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: science fiction female protagonist

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?