Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
This app leads you through an installation and then into a "free" trial. I couldn't see how it was free as they were asking for money straight away. The magazine retails for a fraction less online than it does in hard copy unless you subscribe for 12months in which case you don't get the free introductory gifts.
My advice... buy the magazine when it's in store and browse world sea fishing forums for free up to the minute catch reports.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
.just a tool to get you to buy the magazine. I found it of no use whatsoever. Just another app now deleted.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
good app for sea anglers.any one looking were to go this will help you and some good tips on rigs.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
very informative help me a great deal, as i am 73 and just starting, i live two hundred yards from the sea and live at Hayling Island, and i came across this magazine and am going to buy this magazine loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Mostly about their own fishing experiences. Would have liked more instruction on rigs and tackle. Will not be buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
good downloaded for my father on his new kindle fire his loves it, which he can take with easier to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Great Product, Great Value and ultra fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
It was a pre-empt to taking out a magazine subscription, didn't need or want this and therefore deleted the app.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)