Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £6.02 (75%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Made to Suffer (Journeyman Book 3) by [Czermak, Golden]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Made to Suffer (Journeyman Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
Book 3 of 6 in Journeyman (6 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 221 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.

Summer Sale
Choose from over 450 books on sale from 99p. Shop now

Complete Series
Get a £1 reward for movies or TV
Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1220 KB
  • Print Length: 221 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MG0P0OF
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #459,066 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See all 6 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top customer reviews

Format: Kindle Edition
Each book in this series just gets more and more exciting, I was head over heels for Seal Of Solomon and then we're given Made To Suffer and OH MY GOSH!! The journey continues on for Gage, Ady , Joey and we get to see whole lot more of Marcus, I don't know who I'm falling more in love with lately as we learn more about each of these men you just can't help it. In addition to following their stories we get to learn all about Dajjal and his demonic ways. Holy cow there's no count whatsoever that he is pure evil and resided in hell, he's one of those love to hate em kinda feels. Im left with my jaw dropped over the progress that is being made as well as the alliances between groups. This story is absolutely AMAZING, more often then not a series starts to drag after a few books but let me tell you that I am more hooked then I was before. I need to grab the next book now, i can't wait to see what happens next. This is my unbiased and voluntary review.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
Well he’s only gone and done it again, another roller coaster of a ride with Gage Crosse!

I really like the descriptive style of writing in this series, it’s just amazing and drags you in to the thick of the action. Cinemagraphic in nature you could almost be stood in the story with him.

This book sees us step back a little from Gage and Ady, let’s be fair they’ve had enough drama so far! While still following our original trio, now a quartet, through their adventures we also get to see what is happening in the wider world. A fabulous following with the Elven Kingdom and all the excitement happening for Demon kind.

I know you are not supposed to like the baddies but Dajjal is awesome! He comes in and kicks ass and completely rocks it. There are some fabulous scenes from him and I am really looking forward to reading what comes next.
There are subtle hints throughout of what may or may not come next and some very close to life characters. This is a complete roller coaster of a ride and takes you through every emotion and back.

Once again we are all left waiting to see what is next round the corner.

Ready for Book 4. Like tomorrow.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
Just when I thought Golden Czermak couldn't do anything more to upset me, he goes and CRUSHES that belief. Made To Suffer is a genious title. When settling down to read this book make sure you have whatever comforts you need..alcohol, chocolate, a cuddly toy (and kleenex lol). I'm not joking, this book is going to push your limits of how much heartbreak you can handle, in the best way possible, of course.

I absolutely adore this series and love how Golden can elicit such emotions from his readers. You can't help but grow to love and hate characters, cry and cheer at certain moments (trying to remain spoiler free here lol), it really is an amazing journey and as a reader, it's often hard to find a series that has it all - action, emotion, enough detail to make you feel immersed in the story, The Journeyman Series has it all and then some, Golden is a remarkable author and I'm so delighted that I was able to find these books, enjoy them.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
click to open popover