Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
I was excited to see the second edition of the MIC soundtrack and couldn't wait to play it. I love MIC but thought that the first soundtrack was much better quality and put together better whereas this one is almost an excuse for making money...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Perhaps one of the best albums ive had ina while. If your a fan of live lounge albums you'll love this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I got this CD for my girlfriend who loves the show, and also loves the music. If you like one or two of the tracks on this CD, chances are you will like the rest. I'm not really a fan of the show but I really do like the music. Not much else to say really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Not listened to v1 or v2 yet, but this is quite a cool, chilled, eclectic collection of some artists that I wouldn't otherwise have come across. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Pretty grim listening. Particularly disappointing when compared to the enjoyable Volume 1. Half the tracks were unmemorable from the series and I did consider whether they were "inspired by" rather than true content but then being inspired by "Made in Chelsea " may be pushing the boundaries of credibility.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
I really liked the first c. d. But this album was a let down sadly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Easy listening. Good background music. Not as good as volume one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Love this C.D will order again! Fast delivery great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
Great product would recommend to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Fantastic. Listened to constantly !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.07

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)