Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
Bought this for my best friend as part of a pressie package on becoming a new mum - she loves it! Really soft and brightly coloured, arrived speedily, would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Great price & the kids love the look of it, the only issue is the size I ordered the XL & I am definitely not a skinny Minnie but it is nearly at my knees, anyway can wear around the house, far too big to wear outside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this for mum, she loves it. She suffers from the cold and says this is the top to keep her warm. Quality excellent and arrived very speedily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Good quality printing and speedy service, however be warned the sizes are very big. I ordered a ladies large and got a sweatshirt that was even too big for me and I am a 6.3 male so I had to chuck it. I then ordered a medium and even that is large for a normal sized lady, although I am yet to see if it shrinks a bit in the wash. I would recommend this product but unless you are ordering for a very fat person, order a size smaller than you would normally get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
I bought this as a present for my partners birthday. She absolutely loves it. Size is on the large side, but is preferred for an 'over-the-head' hoody. Quality of hoody and print is very good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Got this for my girlfriend from out Daughter on Mothers Day. Good quality clothing, print is good quality and looks like it'll last. Fits well, she's very happy! Excellent choice of colours also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Excellent present. Delivered on time. Present recipient is generally a size 12 top e.g Next etc so fitted very well. Always difficult to get it right but this was perfect.....thanks v much
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Bought this for my wife on her birthday, nice material, warm and soft. It washes well to :-) she loves it and the ability to customise the message makes this very good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Got for my wife from the kids great quality, it looks good on and is different. Not that easy in this day and age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Size is as expected but material rather cheap in feel and look. I had expected better quality fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)