Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Just what I was needing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
What can you review about shoe laces? they do the job. These look a little like they have been hand coloured but not having seen any others I dont know about their quality, seem ok to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
These laces are actually VERY good value for money. They seems quite cheap but are actually standing up to daily usage very well.
I would totally recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
GREAT IDEA & LOVED THEM APART FROM THE POSTAGE?
GREAT IDEA & LOVED THE COLOURS THEY WERE GREAT.
THANK YOU SO VERY VERY MUCH.
MR S I LEWIS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
The multi-coloured laces were perfect, very quick delivery, thankyou. I would recommend to friends. My grand-daughter loved them for her new boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
These shoe laces were purchased to ' jazz ' up black shoes provided by the hospital surgical appliance department and they certainly did that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Bright and colourful, an exact match to the picture. Bought for my daughter's dance display and they match all her other neon gear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Fun present for the kids. They do glow in the dark but only with bright light. They also work very well as shoelaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
great, just what I wanted. Came promptly. they were a gift and he was delighted with them what more could I ask!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Got these for my cat as she doesn't like cat toys but she loves shoe laces especially as these r bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)