Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
ive tried alot of styling products i have short back and sides with long top pompador style, i have tried virtually most of the high st products and alot of high end also im talking about AMERICAN CREW which is very overated!! this brand is fresh and new with products for hairstyles for 2014 . right this product the raw mud, what i love about it is its a mud that has qualities of a pomade in the fact that it has shine, its a healthy shine not a greasy shine, it has texture, body, definition and at the same time a strong hold , what more could you want from a product??? oh and it washes out very easy from your hair and has a great smell like all of these products love it !!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I've tried several brands of pomade, hair clay, gels, waxes and none have had the hold and quality that MUK raw styling mud does.
My hair is very thick and reacts to humidity and heat easily and so far MUK has been the only brand to withstand the fight back that my hair gives it.
I now have a smooth pomp that stays in place all day no matter whether I'm working, exercising or even sleeping, my hair hardly moves.
Definitely recommend this product if you want a smooth, sleek and smart hairstyle that stays put and smells great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I love the whole MUK range and although Hard MUK is my favourite this one is also great. Way better than anything you can buy from Boots, etc most of which are aimed and marketed towards women. It also smells amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Excellent product. Second tub being used. Will buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
Really like this one, I have been using the Hard Muk (red one) for past few years and decided to give this a try. It smells nicer, its easier to put on, and easier to clean off your hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Great smelling and easy to use. It is a semi hard to creamy pomade. Leaves a nice shine to hair and good hold. Can be used on wet or dry hair.

Easy to wash off. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Great natural none greasy looking finish in your hair, only have to use a small amount of product. This small tin will literally last me 3 months, using every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Love this quality product, been using for a long time now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
very good, doesn't wash out to easily but no hard ship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Great product, that arrived swiftly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)