Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
17
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 29 May 2017
A must for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Excellent to carry in a jacket pocket or handbag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
My 20year old granddaughter loves it. Full of bible truths in beautiful language. Warms the heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Lovely book, giving hope and comfort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
I was not very familiar with the works of Charles Spurgeon until I got theis book firstly on Kindle and then in book form. It has made me laugh aswell as weep with joy and thanks at God's free gift of salvation, love and forgiveness through Jesus. Spurgeon was clearly passionate in his love for Christ and his lovely words of wisdom and those which really challenge my faith and walk with God are priceless. A daily inspiration morning and evening!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Excellent. Old-fashoined and elaborate language by today's standards, but what else would we expect? The theology is sound (of course) and the two daily readings quite inspirational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
I chanced upon this devotional through downloading the Logos app. A short but inspiring devotional for mornings and evenings. I cannot commend it enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
helpful, succinct and profound comments from a godly man.Every christian trying to understand how the grace of God meets men and women will be blessed by the reading of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Great Product and a Great Price with a super fast service too! The product was exactly as described

Very Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
An excellent daily reading devotional – the original and best by CHS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)