Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 July 2014
Nice looking ceiling fan. My partner spent quite some time putting it up though, lots of fiddly screws that we must have picked up off the floor many, many times after dropping them. Very well packed and dispatched quickly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
best fan ever im ordering another one for the bedroom ..great contact with seller and fast delivery ..
thankyou so much xxx pep
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
This is a beautiful fan easy to install with the bonus of remote control so no need to get out of bed to turn it off. It has low, med and high speed settings, but in all honesty low is plenty to keep you cool...high will blow you away :). This chrome finish is super quality looking and it came well packaged two days after ordering. I did initially want 2 but was unsure as there weren't any reviews, so I decided to buy 1 to try first then go ahead and get another if I was pleased with this one, well I am pleased I installed it last night and its brilliant so I'll go ahead and order another one today. I have looked online for others but can't seem to find anything similar to this for anywhere near this price. Thanks again
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
I HAVE FITTED DIFFERENT FANS OF THESE TYPE OVER YEARS, THIS IS FIRST I FOUND TO HAVE BEEN DESIGNED TO BE FITTED EASILY WITHOUT PERILOUS SUPPORT OF FITTING.
ONE PROBLEM, REMOTE OPERATION IS AFFECTED BY FLUORESCENT OR ENERGY SAVING LIGHTS.
OTHERWISE EXCELLENT FAN IN OPERATION AND WOULD BUY AGAIN.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Very nice and very quiet and a good price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Looks great. Surprised by the size of it - justs fits into our conservatory roof. A very elegant and stylish design. The fan is quiet and powerful - no need to use it on the top setting. Our electrician said the remote element on the fan was a little flimsy but only time will tell
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This thing is absolutely insane, had it for a few weeks now and it definitely does the job. The price is very good for what you get. As mentioned previously by other people, low is usually plenty for me, high is like a helicopter is taking off in the room ( in other words awesome on a hot day.).

The only bad thing I can say about this is that the batteries kept coming lose in the remote control, but that was fixed by putting a bit of cardboard In the battery compartment to wedge the batteries in. Despite this I'm not giving it any lower rating because this fan is just epic compared to anything else I've seen
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
certainly cools the room, but on anything over speed 1, sounds like a helicopter.

Be aware if its going to be on a modern low ceiling... the fan blades are stainless steel, if fingers get near it when its one, it could easily remove them with the blades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Excellent really good quality, bought for conservatory, looks fantastic, everyone has commented how good it looks, and is so quiet in operation, chrome gives it a real expensive look, exceptionally good quality & stylish, would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
It looks great we haven't yet assembled it, we are having bedroom plastered & decorated first but the fan looks to be what we want for summer instead of having a free standing fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)