Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: £21.29 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 9 Jun 2014
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
10 new from £10.70

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (9 Jun. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Moda
  • Other Editions: Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 506,678 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mellow Sun (Ejeca)
  2. Everybody Jump On The Record (Jason Bye)
  3. 1 – 900 – RUMBLE (Jaymo & Andy George)
  4. Wax Digger 88' (Sidney Charles)
  5. Remember (DJ W!LD Remix) (Jaymo & Andy George)
  6. Wickbush (M A N I K)
  7. Velvette (Darius Syrossian)
  8. The Key (Hector Couto)
  9. Who's Chorge? (Alexis Raphael)
  10. Just Want U (Hauswerks & Saul Somers)
  11. New Direction (Marco Faraone)
  12. Black Magic (Nathan Barato)
  13. You Got To (Groove Armada)
  14. Hand Steady (Mia Dora)

Product description

Product Description

Moda Black has achieved a lot since launching in 2011. From their inaugural Moda Black album selling over 35,000 tracks, to helping launch the careers of numerous new wave producers, to bagging iTunes Electronic Album of the Year, to their recently launched Little Black Book and Futurists projects. This is a truly modern imprint with huge ambition. This Spring will see the third instalment of the Moda Black album hit the shelves. Comprising entirely of exclusive and unreleased new music, and mixed by label owners Jaymo & Andy George, Vol.III shines a spotlight on the label’s artists and extended family and gives a clear indication of future stars in the making. Moda Black Vol III takes in new and unheard material from old heavyweights such as Groove Armada alongside solid underground talent and fresh faces such as Ejeca, M A N I K, Darius Syrossian, Alexis Raphael and Nathan Barato. As always the composite elements of the mix have been laboured over, from the sun soaked opening scene to the cinematic end credits; the result is a dynamic journey through all things Moda Black.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?