Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 August 2014
Item not sold as stated. Want to return this product. Faux leather would normally indicate faux leather of soft material. The material on these shoes is plastic. Needs to be changed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Bought by me for m husband for holiday to Thailand. He loved them and the cost was perfect for a white shoe that cannot be worn very much in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
THESE ARRIVED AS THEY SAID AND FIT WELL AND LOOK FINE MAY BE LITTLE ON THE SMALLISH SIDE BUT NOT A PROBLEM AS I'M SURE THEY WILL STRETCH IN TIME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
THE LOAFERS CAME IN MUCH EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED,FITS VERY WELL AND AS ADVERTISED IS INDEED VALUE FOR MONEY WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Very uncomfortable. The sole is narrow and feels like you keep walking off the edge. Sent them back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
This was exactly as I wanted and is good looking and comfortable. The white one I did'nt need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Size 7 is too large for the size lm used to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Sorry your P&P charges are too high !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Great item at a bargain price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
very very good they fit like a dream that's why I give then five stars I cant say thanks to meny times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)