Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
I ordered this cable for my samsung with the idea it would be nice and long to reach the socket easier. It worked for about 2 days then completely stopped charging my phone. As it was so cheap it wasn't worth the argument to return it as I wouldn't want another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Cant fault the service etc of the seller and would buy from again but the cable is pretty useless. It has so little power you cant use your phone while on charge because it continues to lose charge rather than build. The only time this cable could be used is through the night when the phone is out of use. Tried it with a google nexus tablet too and the same problem occurred. Wouldn't recommend the item as you'd be wasting your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Does not support all phones.... would work on a nokia or htc but not Galaxy S4 or Note 3... However I bought three colours and each colour will charge different phones. Purple works on Note 3 for example.... so yeah... kinda junk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I bought this thinking it would be helpful for when I want to use my phone and charge it at the same time. But although the phone indicated that it was plugged in, it wasn't charging and I watched the power slowly drain out of the battery. The same thing happened when trying it with a Samsung Galaxy Tab.
Ended up throwing it a way - waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
not very good at charging, the longer the cable the worse it is, however for the price its actually good i guess and i would recomend it just don't expect it to charge your electronics as fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
i bought one of these and it only worked for a day after that it stopped working and won't charge my phone(samsung galaxy s4) so i recommend that you do not buy this for your phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I can sync data between my phone and other devices while lying on the couch and not huddled over a short lead trying to complete a download. great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
These look like very cheap copies. Poorly fit. Nice and long which is what I wanted. Shame only 1 of 2 works though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Tried it in several charge plugs. Didn't charge. Threw it away within a week. Very very disappointed with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Got standard round cable but at this price no point sending it back and i am making use of received item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)