Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
11
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
I bought this for my daughters I-Pad first generation. It is hard to find a cover for the first generation that is cute. This has really stood up to her using and taking it on holidays. It has wear and tear, but fine for a 7 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
When I first opened the package to find this case I was happy with the design. Once I had put it on my iPad 1st Generation, it was a pain to get it to fit properly. This case is made for an iPad 2 or above though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
This is a very low cost item, that unfortunately looks like one. It doesn't hold the the ipad well, it slips around inside the sleeve, but I guess you get what you pay for. I will be replacing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This hot pink iPad cover fits very well,my step daughter loves it,it came very well packaged and arrived within the time.the only down side was it came all the way from hong kong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I had a protective case for my iPad, but got fed up of having to prop it up against something on flights and train journeys, so this was perfect for what I needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Not bad value for the money. Question it being leather?? I would say a good quality synthetic. However does the job OK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
It does fit the old I pad but its a tight squeeze if I had a hands on first I don't think I would have bought it, but it does do what it says so for the money it's..... Just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Doesn't switch ipad 1 off automatically as it does for ipad2 that's the reason I bought it otherwise would have gone for another cheaper option
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I inherited by iPad fro my husband and it was in its original boring grey cover.
This hot pink cover made it mine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Poor fit so iPad slipped around around and was very difficult to use fully. No way was this leather. Very disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)