Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2012
Bought these for my husband as he goes through slippers like nobody Ive ever known, they were cheap enough so I thought Id try them out, its been a couple of months now since I bought them and I can honestly say they are the best pair of slippers Ive bought for him. Dont hesitate in trying them out.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
My son was not terribly happy with these, he likes to wear slippers without socks and found that the stitching around the upper rubbed the top of his feet uncomfortably. However, he told me that after he'd worn them outside, so we'll have to keep them ... he's already ordered a replacement pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Lovely comfy pair of slippers that look so stylish. They fit so nice,and they have a nice robust sole. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Good quality @ a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
rubbish complete waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Excellent, well recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Bog standard slipper.... good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
great slippers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Thank you for very good service, pleased with product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Excellent Value for the price paid, will certainly be back for more,good to find a slipper so reasonably priced, excellent product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)