Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
15
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
Arrived before due date which is good as I need the camera in two days time when I go on holiday and wanted to familiariswe myself with the procedures.
I HAVE NOT USED THE CARD YET BUT DO NOT ANTICIPATE ANY PROBLEMS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I selected this item as being the best available for my daughter who has switched to digital photography. She is pleased with the choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Value for money. the camera which I bought did not come with a memory card so I was forced into buying this one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
The memory card works perfectly and I'm very happy with it. It does exactly what I want it to do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
The service and the item are both excellent, however the item is a little bit pricey and is available cheaper at other sellers sites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Love this ample of storage for wot I want to do. Quick delivery too. I'd recommend this to my family & friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
It is a necessary item when buying a new Cannon camera. It does exactly what it says on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
excellent product quick response. well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Does what it should. Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Works well in camera thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here