Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
145
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2015
I ordered 6 of these in different colours which arrived on time before christmas for a game i had planned. They looked great but sadly didnt fit anyone's head!!Everyone complained they were much too tight and could only wear them for a few minutes maximum before abandoning them... All too small..suitable for kids i guess but we werent able to use them at all so a waste of money...pIty as they looked so good and were a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Wrong quality and colour, as previously ordered and was sent a good quality one in the right colour. Now they send a cheaper version and any colour they think close enough. The product sent is a down right liberty. Why can't you get what you pay for without hassle, esp when it is a repeat order of one you were previously happy with?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I love the fact there are no logos on it! Wonderful product and I can recommend it to everyone interested.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I wrote to the supplier informing them this one which was supposed to be in a pack with the pink one (as stated on invoice) was not present and i have not heard back from them. Not impressed with the sellers packing it seems but also that ive received no communication as to why i did not receive my product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
These bands are of a good quality and have washed well and kept their shape. They come in a nice range of colours and I will definitely be buying more. Would highly recommend .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Quality fine for a thick hair band, but not for a head sweatband, When received, the material details printed on packaging -
70% Acrylic 30% Elastic ?? Confused as was advertised as TERRY CLOTH
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Cheap and excellent for mopping up sweat during exercise. Might be a bit 1980's but extremely practical, and a very good price. Have purchased several of these
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
I felt this would be a gamble given the price, but it I am pleased with this item. It stays in place and soaks up a lot of sweat meaning that I am able to carry on with my workout without having to stop for a towel. I have only washed it once granted, so there is still time for it to unravel or stretch I suppose, but at the moment, I am more than happy with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
I would give no star if it's an option. There are three big holes where two ends are sewed together. I asked for the return or refund but I have to pay for the post, so I just throw it away. Complete waste of time and money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
These are terry nothing and too tight for comfort. Dont waste your money or time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here