Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 April 2016
Worked well at first and my daughter found them to be very comfortable; however, they did not stand up to use and the cord broke at the jack after a few months. I did repair them but they were never the same. I have bought her a pair of Bluetooth headphones now so no more cord issues!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
Wonderful headphones with a inbuild volume limiter so the little ones won't damage their hearing messing around with the volume.

It comes in two different colours (blue & pink) and as there was no option to choose between these, I was a little disappointed to receive the pink version for my little boy. A permanent marker soon sorted this out though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
Poor quality. Both children say they plug them into their device but the sound is too low and they can't hear properly. They don't work very well. We've only had them 1-2 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
We were after a pair of fairly inexpensive headphones for our 18 month old for a long haul flight and these were the trick. For waht paid for them the quality was great, both sound and build and the built in noise reduction meant we didn't have to worry to much about damaging our daughters hearing. They seemed fairly comfortable for her to wear too. Fab job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
Not as study looking as you would ecpect for children's head phones. ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 February 2016
Daughter really likes, loud enough, but don't go too loud, fit nicely, been used for hours already !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2014
Does as it says on the tin, good price ,comfortable to wear.Good value for money.Speedy delivery.:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Ok for a little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
Fit really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here