Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2017
Love Love Love Neil Gaiman's books. This was another great one. They're easy to read, wildly imaginative and (although a little dark) suitable for almost any age group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
absolutely love this book. I'm not usually a gaiman fan but this one got or the kids and enjoyed it myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Such a good writer - a book for younger readers yes.......but worth a read if you missed it.......strong characters and imagery throughout....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
I bought this having read Stardust recently, it's beautifully written as all of his stories seem to be and has a well constructed world in which bod lives. I wish that we find out what other adventures Bod finds in future books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Wonderful book. The writing is is highly descriptive. The settings and characters are believable and the plot entices the reader on through the story. Suitable for all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
I loved this book- and I'm not a kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
A great read from a top author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Fantastic book. Listened to it via Audible and it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Brilliant. Simple story like all the best ones. Even better concept than American Gods. Will soon have read all of his work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here