Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Ordered this for my boyfriend's Christmas present and my boyfriend loves it! Great quality and perfect fit. Hassle free ordering and the shirt arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend from our little girl on Father's Day. He absolutely loved it & put it on straight away. Excellent quality & washes like new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I used to wear Lyle & Scott when I was a lad in the 80's. This product is stylish, fits great and looks tremendous. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This polo shirt is smart and trendy and looks great on. It also washes and iron well. Well worth a look at the different colours it comes in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
The polo shirt is really smart & looks like it will wash well which is very important. I will probably order another in a different colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Bought this for my husband an avid golfer and also Lyle and Scott fan. He was really pleased and wears it often. Fits perfectly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
perfect, looks soo much better in real life aswell! i would highly recommend! i must say i was really impressed when it came
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Absolutely love the quality of the tshirt I bought and the fit was perfect. I will definitely buy more tops the same make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
this looks great on my hubby great value for money . smart the logo on the back of shirt looks fab 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I'm happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)