Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 September 2017
Nice fit well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Good quality good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
slightly small sizing but good quality. Delivery on time, Good thing about this product that it came with a money off voucher for your next purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
An odd cut for an xl: large in the waist, but tight in the arms, and a large soft collar. Just felt wrong, which is a shame, as the colour is a good deep black, the material is good quality, and there is no annoying branding, save a wee design on the right arm which you barely notice. Sent back without any problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Very good fit, great quality as you would expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I bought two of the Lyle and Scott polo shirts. They arrived to Greece on-time (in 7 labour days) and their quality is very good. The size I bought (XL) is the same, which the "size chart" indicates. I thought these polo shirts, are a clever buy...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
normally i buy large as i like loose fitting one of your reviews said they came up small i chose extra large but they are still quite small
and not very good quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought the black Lyle and Scott polo for my sons Xmas perfect fit and good quality his gran got a white one that was 3times the price and poor quality and fit from a catalogue that she sent back I ordered the white one for her and it fits my son perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Good quality, size does come up small but that's fine. I have bought a second one now, as mentioned good quality without being emblazoned with logos either, really happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Not quite what we were expecting, felt the quality was poor. Have returned to seller. But on the large size for a small fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)