Kindle Price: £0.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Lying To You: A gripping and tense psychological drama by [Reynolds, Amanda]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Lying To You: A gripping and tense psychological drama Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 72 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 368 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

Really enjoyed Lying to You. Gripping and twisty but also a very thoughtful exploration of a highly topical subject (Laura Marshall Friend Request)

Compulsively readable and beautifully told, Amanda Reynolds delves expertly beneath the surface of human relations in this compulsive thriller (Kate Hamer The Girl in the Red Coat)

I raced through Lying To You in a couple of sittings. A compulsive page-turner, with memorable characters and a twisty plot, it deals with a compelling subject that keeps you guessing (Jenny Quintana The Missing Girl)

Amanda Reynolds has a real knack for getting under the skin of seemingly ordinary people and turning them inside-out for the reader, revealing their flaws and secrets in vivid, compulsive detail. I couldn't stop reading! (Kate Riordan The Stranger)

I couldn't put this book down. Gripping from start to finish, I devoured it in two days (Jo Jakeman Sticks and Stones)

In Lying to You, Amanda Reynolds weaves a compelling plot with the secrets and lies of her characters. Who to believe? You think you know where it's going, then you don't. Unputdownable! (Jane Bailey Lark Song)

This dizzying novel keeps you on your toes. (Natasha Harding The Sun)

Book Description

Following on from her eBook bestseller Close To Me, Amanda Reynolds is back with Lying To You, another gripping psychological drama. Perfect for fans of The Husband's Secret and I Let You Go

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 674 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Wildfire (1 April 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074SKBPP8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 72 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #36,244 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


72 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 72 reviews

17 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
22 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 August 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?