Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 3 December 2013
needed a good box to keep special piece of jewellery in. This box is good quality and such value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Lovely box for a neckless - very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
The box was lovely and just what I needed to present some jewellery I had made from real pearls. Unfortunately it is smaller than I expected so the jewellery set - necklace, bracelet and earrings were a bit crowded in the box. The necklace itself would have benefitted from a bigger box but unfortunately this is the largest size.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Absolutely shocking! The quality of this 'luxury' box is rubbish! Plastic hinges that snapped when first opened! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
Nice colour. But suitable for pendants not for necklace as the box is smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Love the colour of this box. Initially had a problem with hinge, however the retailer sent out a replacement promptly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
Very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
perhaps it was my fault but this product was tiny when it came the image did not portray it so
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
This is a nice presentation box of quite strong construction. Lovely Royal blue plush with white satin effect. Sets off any necklace very well and adds an air of prestige.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2016
Lovely box. Unfortunately it didn't suit the items I wanted to put in it, however,
It will come in useful for something else. Well made and a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here